Summer’s Over Already?

So with today being the first day of school for my oldest son, I am really just hanging onto the last few moments of summer that I can. I present you a few goodies to keep summer hanging on for you a bit longer.

All of these items are handmade treasures from different artists. Each picture is clickable to link to their store.

butterfly
crownchakranecklace
sunflowertote
sheep
cherrypie
corel
tent

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Stacy Edell said,

    Hi! Thanks for featuring my sunflower tote! I can’t believe summer’s almost over, but at least it will be great weather in Florida for a while longer 🙂

  2. 2

    Amanda said,

    What gorgeous items! You have a lovely blog, also!!!

  3. 3

    lucie said,

    Those butterflies are BEAUTIFUL. Just stunning I thought they were living. Lovely blog BTW.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

